Skip Navigation

Bobcats Athletics

Battlefield High School

.

Bobcats Athletics

Battlefield High School

Bobcats Athletics

Battlefield High School

Coaches


Battlefield High School Coaches: 

FALL SPORTS

CROSS COUNTRY:  Kristine Maggs -  MaggsKL@pwcs.edu

CHEER:  Robin Burkhart - BattlefieldCheer@gmail.com

FIELD HOCKEY:  Amber Walker - WalkerAE@pwcs.edu

FOOTBALL:  Mark Cox - CoxMW@pwcs.edu

GOLF:  Russ Fricke - Fricker@dnb.com

VOLLEYBALL:  Abigail Mills - MillsAL@pwcs.edu

DANCE:  Melissa Golden - Goldenms@pwcs.edu and Kelly Sammon - kelly@kforcedance.com

WINTER SPORTS

BASKETBALL- BOYS:  Randy Bills - Randallbills@gmail.com

BASKETBALL - GIRLS:  Tim Brown - Tjb82671@yahoo.com

GYMNASTICS:  Mary Henry - Dmhenry1@earthlink.net

SWIM:  Jay Thorpe - Swimogre@msn.com

WINTER TRACK:  Jarrette Marley - Jamarley1@gmail.com

WRESTLING:  Brian Shaffer - Shaffebr@pwcs.edu

SPRING SPORTS

BASEBALL:  Jay Burkhart - Burkhajb@pwcs.edu

LACROSSE-BOYS:  Kevin Marsh - Marshkj@pwcs.edu

LACROSSE - GIRLS:  Mary Kugler - Marykugler@aol.com

SOCCER - BOYS:  Nathan Nemerow - Nemeronc@pwcs.edu

SOCCER - GIRLS:  Kevin Hilton - Hiltonkr@pwcs.edu

SOFTBALL:  Dean Ferington - dean15302@verizon.net

TENNIS-BOYS:  Stephen Finch - Greenrush8@gmail.com

TENNIS-GIRLS:  Bill Stahr - Chantillytennis@juno.com

SPRING TRACK:  Jarrette Marley - Jamarley1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



https://bobcatsathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement